Carrabelle
Events Calendar
Home > Things to Do > Events Calendar

  

 Don't forget to check our Community Calendar and Entertainment pages for other "Things to Do"

Disclaimer:  The Carrabelle Chamber of Commerce provides this calendar of member events as a service to its members and a convenience in the community and to our website viewers.  No endorsement of the scheduled events by the Carrabelle Chamber of Commerce is either expressed or implied. 

 

Special Exhibit: The Founding of Carrabelle
Special Exhibit: The Founding of Carrabelle
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - Sunday, January 31, 2021 Christmas Eve marked the 139th anniversary of the official creation of the...
Special Exhibit:  Nuremberg War Crime Trials
Special Exhibit: Nuremberg War Crime Trials
Friday, January 1, 2021 - Sunday, January 31, 2021 Camp Gordon Johnston WWII Museum in Carrabelle is presenting a special exhibit...
Donate Blood
Donate Blood
Thursday, January 21, 2021 A11 am-4 pm. Appointments are encourage, please visit our website.
Snowbird Scramble
Snowbird Scramble
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Registration - Scrambled eggs breakfast at 10:30 am. Shotgun start at 12pm Format- 2 player scramble $...
Beaver Moon Crooked River Lighthouse Climb
Beaver Moon Crooked River Lighthouse Climb
Thursday, January 28, 2021 The Crooked River Lighthouse will be hosting a Full Moon Lighthouse Climb on Thursday, January 28, 202...
Dearly Departed
Dearly Departed
Friday, February 5, 2021 - Sunday, February 7, 2021 All tickets must be purchased online. Limited seating, temp checks - masks wi...
Concealed Weapons Class
Concealed Weapons Class
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 8:30 am. You must have your own handgun, 20 rounds of ammunition and ear/eye protection. Please come...
The Birth of Carrabelle:  History Talk
The Birth of Carrabelle: History Talk
Saturday, February 27, 2021 10 am - Noon.Admission is free and open to the public. The Carrabelle History Museum is presenting a...
Forgotten Coast en plein Air
Forgotten Coast en plein Air
Friday, March 19, 2021 - Sunday, March 28, 2021 Mark your calendars for the First and Oldest Plein Air Event in Our Area! The Fo...
30th Annual Carrabelle Riverfront Festival
30th Annual Carrabelle Riverfront Festival
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Postponed to a later date to be determined due to current CDC guidelines concerning large gatherings dur...
The 56th Annual Florida Seafood Festival
The 56th Annual Florida Seafood Festival
Friday, November 5, 2021 - Saturday, November 6, 2021 Postponed: The Volunteer Board of Directors of the Florida Seaf...

 

Request Information

Donate Blood
Thursday, January 21, 2021
A11 am-4 pm. Appointments are encourage, please visit our website.
Learn more about Donate Blood
Dickert Insurance Services
P: (904) 735-3015
We have been helping small businesses/individuals with their insurance needs for over 30 years specializing i...
Learn more about Dickert Insurance Services
Franklin County Tourist Development Council
View Full Site